Oak Leaves
Hartley Nature Center
Natural History. Stewardship. Sustainability.

Staff

These are the folks that keep Hartley ticking. We teach, we build, we plant, we are doing our best to make this the premier day-use nature center in the state. Feel free to stop in, say hi and ask questions when you're in the area.

Tom

Tom O'Rourke

Executive Director

director@hartleynature.org

 

Tiffany

Tiffany Smith

Education Director

education@hartleynature.org

Brett

Brett Amundson

Director of Operations

operations@hartleynature.org

Gail Watczak

Gail

Gail Watczak

Office Manager

office@hartleynature.org

Melanie

Melaine Morgan

Bookkeeper

bookkeeper@hartleynature.org

Heather

Heather Ashbaugh

Custodian

hashbaugh@hartleynature.org

Jenni

Jenni Stafford-Faris

Gender Matters Program Coord.

edassistant@hartleynature.org

Joy

Joy Turnbull-Dunham

Nature Nook Coord.

jdunham@hartleynature.org

Sara

Sara DeRosa

Environmental Educator Intern

Picture

Kaitlin

Kaitlin Erpestad

Preschool Director/Lead Teacher

psdirector@hartleynature.org

Dani

Dani French

Lead Preschool Teacher

dfrench@hartleynature.org

Caitlin

Caitlin Johnson

Lead Preschool Teacer

cjohnson@hartleynature.org

Maria

Maria Hopkins

Lead Preschool Teacher

mhopkins@hartleynature.org

Julie

Juile Bates

Assistant Preschool Teacher

jbates@hartleynature.org

Alyssa

Alyssa Nelson

Assistant Preschool Teacher

anelson@hartleynature.org

Emma

Emma Richtman

Assistant Preschool Teacher

erichtman@hartleynature.org

Becca

Becca Bell

Assistant Preschool Teacher

bbell@hartleynature.org

 

Hartley Nature Center

3001 Woodland Ave
Duluth, MN 55803
218-724-6735

info@hartleynature.org

home    site map

Nature Center Hours
Monday-Friday: 9-5
Saturday: 10-5

Location map

Hartley on Facebook  Visit us on Facebook


2016 Presenting Sponsors

Miller Hill Subaru, Duluth, MN Subaru